Contact Us

Our Location

 

SPARC

Technology Enterprise Facility III (TEFIII)
101-6190 Agronomy Road
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6T 1Z3

 

 

SPARC Staff

Leadership

Martin Kirk, Director
604.822.8083
martin.kirk@ors.ubc.ca 
Bio

Administration

Kayla Peters, Administrative Assistant
604.822.9955
kayla.peters@ubc.ca
Bio

Health

Christy McTait, Health Grant Development Officer
CIHR Foundation Grant
604.827.5615
christy.mctait@ubc.ca
Bio

Stephane Dragon, Health Research Development Officer
CIHR Project Grant
604-822-4318
stephane.dragon@ubc.ca
Bio

Elizabeth Cheu, Research Grant Development
604.822.7971
elizabeth.cheu@ubc.ca
Bio

 

Social Sciences and Humanities

Danica Kell, SSH Research Development Officer
SSHRC IG, IDG
604.822.8778
danica.kell@ubc.ca
Bio

Dawn Whitworth, Senior Manager, SSH Partnerships
SSHRC PG, PDG
604.822.3331
dawn.whitworth@ubc.ca
Bio

Helene Dragatsi, SSH Research Development Officer
SSHRC CG
604.822.9496
helene.dragatsi@ubc.ca 
Bio

Natural Sciences and Engineering

Alexander Unterberger, NSE Research Development Officer
NSERC CREATE, DG (on leave)
604.822.5386
alexander.unterberger@ubc.ca 

Bio

David Woods, NSE Research Partnership Development Manager
Strategic Partnership Projects and Networks, Collaborative Research and Development Grants, RTI, IRC, etc.
604.822.8789
david.woods@ubc.ca 
Bio

Joanne Moszynski, NSE Research Development Officer (SPARC / Faculty of Applied Science)
NSERC programs
604.827.4057
joanne.moszynski@ubc.ca
Bio

Mika Johnson, NSE Research Development Officer

604.822.8136

mika.johnson@ubc.ca

 


Research Advisors

 

Prof. Lara Boyd, Health Research Advisor
604.822.7197
lara.boyd@ubc.ca

Prof. Alan Kingstone, Social Sciences & Humanities Research Advisor
604.822.9230
alan.kingstone@ubc.ca

Prof. Tim Salcudean, Sciences & Engineering Research Advisor
604.822.3243 
tims@ece.ubc.ca